prostitution victimless crime essay supplemental essays facebook une erreur est survenue.veuillez ressayer dans quelques minutes essay questions for the lottery essay requirements texas state essay use abuse internet

AANA Election Results 2019

Election Results of Abdalian Association of North America 2019

The Nomination and Election Committee 2019 has completed its assigned task.

The nominations for the positions of President Elect, Secretary and Treasurer for the year 2020 are based on the expressed interest of the candidates, past organizational work and future potential.

Nominations were sought from the members, as well. No candidate received the required 15 nominations.

The following are hereby elected uncontested for the year 2020

President Elect: Abid Hussain HW 79 (21st Entry)
Secretary: Abrar Arshad Bari IW 75 (17th Entry)
Treasurer: Naveed Ahmad AW 99 (41st Entry)

The following posts for 2020 are already elected previously

President : Allauddin Mahmood Bashir LW 77 (19th Entry)
Immediate Past President: Zubair Niazi HW 78 (20th Entry)

Congratulations to all the office bearers of 2020

Members of the NEC 2019
Maqbool Arshad, Imran Ali, Raza Anwar Khan and Nasir Gondal

Leave a Comment


Table of Contents