sample graduate school admission essay for biology ap english language 1999 essay essays on war in iraq essays of observations

AANA Election Results 2020

Election Results of Abdalian Association of North America 2020

The Nomination and Election Committee (NEC) 2020 has completed its assigned task.

The nominations for the positions of President Elect, Secretary and Treasurer for the year 2021 are based on the expressed interest of the candidates, past organizational work and future potential.

Nominations were sought from the members, as well. No candidate received the required 15 nominations.

The following are hereby elected uncontested for the year 2021

President Elect: Naveed Ahmad AW 99 (41st Entry)
Secretary: Waseem Ullah LW  87 (29th Entry)
Treasurer: Ahmed Jahangeer AW 81 (23rd Entry)

The following posts for 2021 are already elected previously

President : Abid Hussain HW 79 (21st Entry)
Immediate Past President: Allauddin Mahmood Bashir  LW 77 (19th Entry)

Congratulations to all the office bearers of 2020

Members of the NEC 2020
Imran Ali, Raza Anwar Khan and Nasir Gondal

1 thought on “AANA Election Results 2020”

  1. Pingback: Meeting Notes: June 4, 2020 - AANA

Leave a Comment


Table of Contents