essay historical place in malaysia essay on hanging out with friends dr.lenar yessayan essay statistics sports

AANA Staff

AANA staff consists of volunteer Abdalian Alumni.

Allauddin Mahmood Bashir  LW 77 (19th Entry) : President


Allauddin Mahmood Bashir LW 77 (19th Entry)

Abid Hussain HW 79 (21st Entry) : President Elect

President Elect

Abid Hussain HW 79 (21st Entry)

Zubair Niazi MD HW 78 (20th Entry) : Immediate Past President

Immediate Past President

Zubair Niazi MD HW 78 (20th Entry)

Abrar Arshad Bari (IW 75) : Secretary


Abrar Arshad Bari (IW 75)

Naveed Ahmad (AW 99) : Treasurer & Webmaster

Treasurer & Webmaster

Naveed Ahmad (AW 99)

Kashif Malik : Webmaster


Kashif Malik

Farrukh Najmi JW 78 (20th entry) : Board of Trustees, Webmaster

Board of Trustees, Webmaster

Farrukh Najmi JW 78 (20th entry)

Executive Council

  • Consist of the President, President-elect, Immediate-past President,
    Secretary, and Treasurer.
  • The President-elect, the Secretary, and the Treasurer shall be elected by the general body, except as otherwise provided by the Bylaws with respect to the filling of vacancies.
  • Keeps an up-to-date directory of members.
  • Is responsible for management of the affairs of the Association.
  • Proposes the annual budget and plans to the General Body for

Board of Trustees

  • Act as the overseer and custodian of the Association
  • Consists of active members of the Association elected as prescribed in the Bylaws.
  • Has control of all fixed assets and property of the Association.

Other Staff

  • Web site committee members manage the web site of AANA
  • Finance committee members manage the finances and books of AANA



Table of Contents